Logbuch #15 – Woche 3 und 4

theaterwredeResidenz #15

Monday, 4.05.2015/ Tuesday, 5.05.2015 / Wednesday, 6.05.2015 Thursday, 7.05.2015 Why are the animals coming from the future? (4 Points) 1. The animals are coming from the future because this implies a process of forgetting what kind of knowledge we have about animals. 2. The animals are coming from the future because the animal of the future is a coming animal. … Read More

Logbuch #15 – Woche 2

theaterwredeResidenz #15

Monday, 27.04.2015 To make those who see also be looked at. – gestures of territory-demarcation Wednesday, 29.04.2015   It is supposed to be a place where you have fun and where you are excited, recreate yourself and enjoy a good time. Stereotype is reproduced it is only done in the most boring and shallow way. empty spectacle   Thursday, 30.04.2015 … Read More

Logbuch #15 – Woche 1 – Donnerstag bis Samstag

theaterwredeResidenz #15

Thursday, 23.04.2015 We construct a route. How can we relate to (semi-)public spaces like the main station? Re-framing of urban ready mades like architecture, social practices or persons, estranging/ alienating them and engaging with them. At the same time we began to ask us how a visible space and social practice is connected to many other ones which are mostly … Read More

Logbuch #15 – Woche 1 – Montag bis Mittwoch

theaterwredeResidenz #15

Monday, 20.04.2015 Oldenburg is the city not of today or tomorrow but of „Übermorgen “. Tuesday, 21.04.2015 trying out for the first time a „ethnological-zoological“ view on architecture, social practices and human behaviour. Silent meeting points in the middle of their cities – they call them bus-stops. Wednesday, 22.04.2015 Tried out the mobile equipment we bought: in the next days … Read More